Colors and Value Study

I will be posting more, I’ll try to make at least one or two per week, they are hard to do, but I want to improve myself then I have to do them! I’m copying them to learn the colors, values and edges of the masters works, paying attention of how they painted something, and etc. The date is on brazilian standard, day/month/year Lefebvre1 study_bckup Falconer_study

Anders_Zorn_Self_Portrait_study1

study

1

Assignment_Week01_3 Assignment_Week01_4

Assignment_Week01_5

Assignment_Week01_6

1

Leave a Reply

