Selfie

 

Image

Image

Fan art of my Mordesh (in beta weekends haha) from the game WILDSTAR

I was struggling to finish up this one bacause of the many mistakes, but I read this article http://muddycolors.blogspot.com.br/2014/06/when-you-come-to-fork-in-road.html and I decided to finish it even with the mistakes I couldn’t fix. I’m  studying a lot and sometimes it’s difficult to see that you don’t know something enough that you already studied a lot, sometimes it’s depressing.. but I have to go on, to study more, and this work somewhat represents my devoted way to learn art.
I have to say very, very, very thanks to my friends that helped a lot in this artwork, Bruno Arruda and Marcus Rafael Oliveira, they had the patience to help me out and I’m so thankful for that. 

Leave a Reply

